Reviews

See what our customers say about us

Google Reviews

Reviews directly from our google online business page

Michelle Riley
a month ago
Read More
Just recently moved in the area and had the family around for the first time placed an order over the weekend and they were tremendous, I am vegan and they accommodated my needs very well, as I can be very fussy when it comes to food. They whole family loved it!

Top marks guys, will definitely be returning!
Nicky Fairhall
2 months ago
Read More
Just had our first meal from the Bengal Spice The Fairhall family thumbs up. Quick delivery nice and temperature hot. Thank you
Ian Brown
4 months ago
Read More
We moved to Burgess Hill in June and since then have had shamefully over 10 takeaways from Bengal Spice and tonight was just as good as the first.

Excellent quality and friendly staff.
Mark Handford
7 months ago
Read More
Best take away in the world!! Great lads and yummy curries.
Brett Palace
a year ago
Read More
Really good tasting food, well cooked and great value. Nice friendly staff too. After having tried all of the other Indian takeaways in the area, this is definitely our favourite and in our opinion the best. Well worth a try.
Previous
Next

Facebook Reviews

Reviews directly from our facebook online business page

Fallon Buckley-Worrall
8 July 2018
Read More
My fiancé & I ordered for the 1st time from Bengal Spice tonight & felt the need to congratulate on the wonderful food!! I had a lamb rogan & can 100% say that I’ve never had meat so tender from any other curry house we’ve ever been too! Food was perfection, staff friendly on the phone, order was all correct, arrived very efficiently & food temperature was very hot when it arrived, no need to warm it up which is also a rarity! Sorted out our hangover perfectly 😁 thank you so much! Looking forward to returning - Fallon.
Georgia Nicole Lane
10 March 2018
Read More
Great service and a great curry! Nice quality chicken and very fresh flavours. We visit regularly and will continue to in the future!
Sarah Roberts
31 January 2016
Read More
Absolutely love this curry house; we moved here several years ago and our first night we thought we'd use them and we've never looked back! Scrummy food, amazing service and we even get a Christmas card each year!
Gayle Sheriff
28 July 2017
Read More
Love Bengal Spice, lived here 5years and not tried it until about 3 months ago, now a regular, love it! Fresh, lovely quality vegetables and meat, brilliant service and free delivery.Best Balti in Burgess Hill, highly recommended.
George Morley
5 February 2018
Read More
Been eating Bengal’s food for over 4 years. Never had a bad meal. Their delivery driver is really nice guy too.
Previous
Next

© Copyright Bengal Spice 2016. All Rights Reserved. Created by App4

MAY SPECIAL

10% off

use code may10

£15 Minimum Spend, excludes Wednesday night banquet & set meals